Meet some wonderful people!

AbbeyFest Vendors will see traffic of approximately 3,800 people!

All Vendor Information

  • The event is open for concert attendees from 12:00 noon to 9:30 PM
  • ​Deadline for registration is 8/31/22.

· Vendors ·

Food Vendors
$180 Fee for Savory, $80 Fee for Sweet

Food Vendor Sign Up!
  • Notify Nancy Robertone if you will need the use or a 10” x 10” tent and if you will need any tables.
  • Temporary Food License is required by Chester County.
  • Certificate of Insurance is required.
  • Set up time is 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM and break down can begin after 7:00 PM.

For more information, contact Nancy Robertone, nrobertone@yahoo.com, Cell: 610-996-6283

Vendors Selling Goods
$225 Fee

Selling Vendor Sign Up!
  • AbbeyFest Ministries will supply a 10X10 foot tent, an 8 foot table and 2 chairs
  • Includes 2 volunteer tickets with registration
  • 2 extra volunteer tickets may be purchased for $32 each
  • Set up time is 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM and break down can begin after 7:00 PM.

For more information, contact Nicky Verna at nverna06@gmail.com or 610-639-3816

Information Vendors
$150 Fee

Information Vendor Sign Up!
  • AbbeyFest Ministries will supply a 10X10 foot tent, an 8 foot table and 2 chairs
  • Includes 2 volunteer tickets with registration
  • 2 extra volunteer tickets may be purchased for $32 each
  • Set up time is 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM and break down can begin after 7:00 PM.

For more information, contact Nicky Verna at nverna06@gmail.com or 610-639-3816

AbbeyFest Vendors 2022

Catechism Apparel | www.catechismapparel.com
Bernardine Franciscan Sisters | www.bfranciscan.org
Proud Catholic Company | proudcatholiccompany.com
Good Shepherd Olivewood
BEBEATI | www.bebeati.com
Gianna Center of Philadelphia | www.phgiannacenter.org
Providential Company | providential.co
Martin Saints High School | www.martinsaintsclassical.org
CB Jewelry | cbjewelryfaith.com
LIFE Runners | www.liferunners.org
Visual Grace Sacred Art | www.visualgrace.org
Regina Luminis Academy | www.reginaluminisacademy.com
Eastern University | www.eastern.edu
Empower Kids for Literacy | www.lgrahamauthor.com
Fund for Vocations | www.fundforvocations.org
Encounter School – Doylestown | www.encounterschool.org/doylestown
EWTN Global Catholic Network | www.ewtn.com
Caring for Friends | www.caringforfriends.org
Chester County Pro-Life Coalition | www.chescoprolife.org
Empower Kids for Literacy | www.lgrahamauthor.com
We Thirst Ministries | www.wethirstseries.com
AFIRE – Active Faith Implementing Relief in the Epidemic | www.apeopleafire.org
Pennsylvanians for Human Life | www.paforhumanlife.org
Cabrini University | www.cabrini.edu
Capuchin Sisters of Nazareth
Artistic Creations – Alesha Rutledge
Refuge Rosaries | www.etsy.com/shop/RefugeRosaries

Get exclusive info about AbbeyFest!

Subscribe to our newsletter and don’t miss a thing.

Follow AbbeyFest

#AbbeyFest