Thank you for coming to AbbeyFest 2022!

What a great day we had on September 17th at the 2022 Abbey Faith and Music Festival! 😊 It would not have been possible without the support of all the artists, vendors, sponsors, religious, volunteers, and others who attended!!

Stay in touch with us for news and updates…and please save the date for our next AbbeyFest – September 16, 2023!

If you are interested in reserving a vendor spot for 2023 just let us know! Details and options will be released in 2023.

· Vendors ·

Food Vendors
$180 Fee for Savory, $80 Fee for Sweet

Food Vendor Sign Up!
  • Notify Nancy Robertone if you will need the use or a 10” x 10” tent and if you will need any tables.
  • Temporary Food License is required by Chester County.
  • Certificate of Insurance is required.
  • Set up time is 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM and break down can begin after 7:00 PM.

For more information, contact Nancy Robertone, nrobertone@yahoo.com, Cell: 610-996-6283

Vendors Selling Goods
$225 Fee

Selling Vendor Sign Up!
  • AbbeyFest Ministries will supply a 10X10 foot tent, an 8 foot table and 2 chairs
  • Includes 2 volunteer tickets with registration
  • 2 extra volunteer tickets may be purchased for $32 each
  • Set up time is 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM and break down can begin after 7:00 PM.

For more information, contact Nicky Verna at nverna06@gmail.com or 610-639-3816

Information Vendors
$150 Fee

Information Vendor Sign Up!
  • AbbeyFest Ministries will supply a 10X10 foot tent, an 8 foot table and 2 chairs
  • Includes 2 volunteer tickets with registration
  • 2 extra volunteer tickets may be purchased for $32 each
  • Set up time is 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM and break down can begin after 7:00 PM.

For more information, contact Nicky Verna at nverna06@gmail.com or 610-639-3816

Thank you AbbeyFest Vendors!

Shalom World | www.shalomworld.org
Catechism Apparel | www.catechismapparel.com
Bernardine Franciscan Sisters | www.bfranciscan.org
Proud Catholic Company | proudcatholiccompany.com
Good Shepherd Olivewood
BEBEATI | www.bebeati.com
Gianna Center of Philadelphia | www.phgiannacenter.org
Providential Company | www.providential.co
Totus Tuus Rosaries | www.totustuusrosaries.com
Martin Saints High School | www.martinsaintsclassical.org
CB Jewelry | www.cbjewelryfaith.com
LIFE Runners | www.liferunners.org
Visual Grace Sacred Art | www.visualgrace.org
Regina Luminis Academy | www.reginaluminisacademy.com
Eastern University | www.eastern.edu
Empower Kids for Literacy | www.lgrahamauthor.com
Fund for Vocations | www.fundforvocations.org
Encounter School – Doylestown | www.encounterschool.org/doylestown
EWTN Global Catholic Network | www.ewtn.com
Caring for Friends | www.caringforfriends.org
Chester County Pro-Life Coalition | www.chescoprolife.org
Worldwide Marriage Encounter | www.wwme.org
LIFE Runners | www.liferunners.org
We Thirst Ministries | www.wethirstseries.com
AFIRE – Active Faith Implementing Relief in the Epidemic | www.apeopleafire.org
Pennsylvanians for Human Life | www.paforhumanlife.org
Generation Life | www.generationlife.org
Cabrini University | www.cabrini.edu
Capuchin Sisters of Nazareth
Artistic Creations – Alesha Rutledge
Refuge Rosaries | www.etsy.com/shop/RefugeRosaries
Archdiocese of Philadelphia Catholic Committee on Scouting | www.offyya.org
Fons Vivus – Traditional Catholic Therapy | www.fonsvivus.org
Imago Cor Arts | www.facebook.com/imagocorarts
House of Love and Laugher | www.houseofloveandlaughter.com/shop
Sisters of IHM Vocations | www.ihmvocations.org
Peak Encounter Ministries | www.peakencounter.org
CEDE Philadelphia | www.cedephilly.com
Catholic All Year | www.catholicallyear.com
Camp Wojtyla | www.camp-w.com
Parish Visitors of Mary Immaculate | www.parishvisitorsisters.org
Novena Cards | www.novenacards.com
Sisters of Life | www.sistersoflife.org
Rebecca Giles Art | www.rebeccagilesart.com
Knights of Columbus | www.kofc.org
Pro Life Union of Greater Philadelphia | www.prolifeunion.org
Camp Veritas | www.campveritas.com
Living Bridges | www.livingbridges.org
Glorify Performing Arts | www.glorifyperformingarts.org
Catholic Fundraising Consultants
Veritas Health Analytics | www.vhahealth.com
Legion of Mary | www.legionofmary.ie
Malvern Retreat House | www.malvernretreat.com
Students for Life of America | www.studentsforlife.org
Biking for Babies | www.bikingforbabies.com
Catholic Crypto Conference | www.catholiccryptoconference.com
Elisa M. Torres, Inc. | www.elisatorresart.etsy.com
Legacy of Life Foundation | www.legacyoflifefoundation.org
Mission Rosary | www.missionrosary.com
Prayers Unite the World | www.prayersunitetheworld.org
Young Catholic Professionals | www.ycpphiladelphia.org
Marianists Family Retreat Center | www.capemaymarianists.org
Father Atkinson Service Corps | www.friendsoffatherbill.org
Mission Youth Philly/Regnum Christi | www.missionyouthphilly.com
St. Norbert | www.stnorbert.org

Get exclusive info about AbbeyFest!

Subscribe to our newsletter and don’t miss a thing.

Follow AbbeyFest

#AbbeyFest